How to delete your account and what happens to your data.

Your privacy is of the utmost importance to us so we made sure it was super easy to delete your account and imported data.

Open the app and select Settings.

Scroll down to "Danger Zone"

Tap Delete Account

Your account will be deleted along with all imported data, and the links to your hospital and GP records. You will be able to create a new account with your email address.